Account is not shown in a report after NetWrix Inactive Users Tracker resets its password

Account not show in a report after Inactive Users Tracker resets its password
Email It to Me Print this Page
Question I have received a report from NetWrix Inactive Users Tracker, and it says that the password of the inactive user had been reset. But why cannot I find this user in the next report?
Answer After a password has been reset, the account is added to the Inactive users.txt file stored at C:\ProgramData\NetWrix\Inactive Users Tracker. This happens to prevent automatic changing of the inactive user password every time the product runs. This user account will be shown in a report next time when any new action is performed on it (such as move to OU, disable and so on).
Was this information helpful?